And Then She Was GONE: A riveting new suspense novel

And Then She Was GONE: A riveting new suspense novel Author Christopher Greyson
ISBN-10 1683990021
ISBN-13 9781683990024
Year 2016-10-01
Pages 260
Language English
Publisher Greyson Media Associates
Download Link Click Here

What s done in the dark will be brought to the light The silhouette stood at the edge of the woods like a spider watching a fly enter its carefully crafted web Only a few more steps and she d be within its grasp Stacy Shaw has her whole life ahead of her New job new house and now a baby on the wayeverything she s ever hoped for is finally coming true But on a warm summer night on the way home from work she vanishes The police race to find her but the clues don t add up Conflicting facts emerge as her story twists and turns sending the trail spiraling in all directions A hometown hero with a heart of gold Jack Stratton was raised in a whorehouse by his prostitute mother Jack seemed destined to become another statistic but now his life has taken a turn for the better Determined to escape his past he s headed for a career in law enforcement When his foster mother asks him to look into the girl s disappearance Jack quickly gets drawn into a baffling mystery As Jack digs deeper everyone becomes a suspectincluding himself Caught between the criminals and the cops can Jack discover the truth in time to save the girl Or will he become the next victim Grab your copy of this brand new novel in the highly acclaimed wildly popular Detective Jack Stratton Series and start reading this electrifying whodunit today And Then She Was Gone is part of the Detective Jack Stratton Mystery Series which has more than 2 000 five star reviews and over half a million readers and counting If you love a page turning thriller with mystery humor and romance pick up And Then She Was Gone today Novels featuring Detective Jack Stratton are all standalone and can be read in any order And Then She Was GoneGirl JackedJack KnifedJacks Are WildJack and the Giant KillerData Jack

Other Version:

Hope s Peak

Hope s Peak Author Tony Healey
ISBN-10 1503940950
Release 2017-01-01

Only the Truth

Only the Truth Author Adam Croft
ISBN-10 1503941795
Release 2017-03-01
Pages 268