Devil’s Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series) (Volume 6)

Devil's Homecoming: A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Fiction Series (The Blackout Series) (Volume 6) Author Bobby Akart
ISBN-10 1544781113
ISBN-13 9781544781112
Year 2017-03-18
Pages 302
Language English
Publisher CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Download Link Click Here

Build Destroy Rebuild The dawn of human existence has proven we are warlike creatures Civilizations are built then they re destroyed After destruction will you have the tenacity to overcome obstacles and rebuild Your fellow man may be the biggest hurdle because Hell is empty and the Devils are all here This fast paced post apocalyptic dystopian fiction series from author Bobby Akart The Boston Brahmin series and the Prepping for Tomorrow series has been hailed as a masterpiece of EMP survival fiction Prepare to learn as well as be entertained as The Blackout Series continues with SHILOH RANCH In book one of this new post apocalyptic survival fiction series 36 HOURS the reader was provided a glimpse into the rapid decline of society once word of the catastrophic solar flare racing towards Earth began to spread Book two ZERO HOUR thrust our characters into the perils of a post apocalyptic world At Zero Hour an EMP caused by a massive solar flare left America in darkness The Ryman family who weren t preppers applied common sense logic and a will to survive to their decision making as they faced their death their neighbors and the depravity of man In book three TURNING POINT the characters face a life altering decision should we stay or should we go The oldest and strongest emotion in man is fear and the strongest kind of fear is fear of the unknown Will American s flee the urban centers the proverbial golden hordes for the countryside Will it be safer than the cities TURNING POINT will lead the Ryman family into a complex inexplicable world where danger lurks around every bend SHILOH RANCH brings the Ryman family to their bug out location where then quickly learn that the grass isn t always greener on the proverbial other side of the sense They quickly learn that there is one constant in a post apocalyptic world the threat from their fellow man But without taking a risk their cannot be reward But what happens when you cross the line In HORNET S NEST book five in The Blackout Series the Ryman family nearly lost one of their own but they came out stronger and rallied around a purpose Evil must be eliminated from their small adopted community in order for peace and order to be restored The family together with other residents of the small southwest Tennessee community band together to defend their home and turn the tides on the murderous rogues among them There attention is then directed towards rebuilding In the final installment of The Blackout Series DEVIL S HOMECOMING an unexpected turn of events deals the rebuilding effort a near deadly blow as the United States Government in the form of a FEMA occupying force descends upon Savannah The FEMA battalions leader is hell bent on revenge and he is proof that in a post apocalyptic world hell is empty and all the devils are here Note This book does not contain strong language It is intended to entertain and inform audiences of all ages including teen and young adults Although some scenes depict the realistic threat our nation faces from a devastating solar flare and the societal collapse which will result in the aftermath it does not contain graphic scenes typical of other books in the post apocalyptic genre BOOKS IN THE BLACKOUT SERIES BOOK ONE 36 HoursBOOK TWO Zero HourBOOK THREE Turning PointBOOK FOUR Shiloh RanchBOOK FIVE Hornet s NestBOOK SIX Devil s Homecoming

Other Version: