House of Night, Books 1-4 (Marked / Betrayed / Chosen / Untamed)

House of Night, Books 1-4 (Marked / Betrayed / Chosen / Untamed) Author P. C. Cast
ISBN-10 0312372132
ISBN-13 9780312372132
Year 2009-10-27
Pages 1264
Language English
Publisher St. Martin’s Griffin
Download Link Click Here

The House of Night is a thrilling New York Times bestselling book series that follows 16 year old Zoey Redbird as she is Marked by a vampyre tracker and begins to undergo the Change into an actual vampyre She has to leave her family in Broken Arrow OK and move into the House of Night a boarding school for other fledgling vampyres like her It s tough to begin a new life away from her parents and friends and on top of that Zoey finds she is no average fledgling She has been Marked as special by the vampyre Goddess Nyx Although Zoey has awesome new powers it s hard to fit in when everyone knows you re special As Zoey tries to make new friends and maybe find a hot boyfriend or two she comes up against all kinds of evil from the perfect looking super popular girl with not so faultless plans to the mysterious deaths happening at the House of Night and all over Tulsa Things at the House of Night are not always what they seem Can Zoey find the courage deep within herself to find the truth and embrace her destiny

Other Version: