Whitefern (The Audrina Series)

Whitefern (The Audrina Series) Author V.C. Andrews
ISBN-10 1501139401
ISBN-13 9781501139406
Year 2016-07-26
Pages 368
Language English
Publisher Pocket Books
Download Link Click Here

The long awaited sequel to My Sweet Audrina one of V C Andrewss strangest most beloved booksand now a Lifetime movie Whitefern swallowed Audrinas childhoodand now the sprawling Victorian mansion threatens her adult life too Audrina remembers a better time when her husband Arden was a young man with a heart filled with devotion for her He didnt used to be this ambitious expansive this cruel But then the death of Audrinas father changed a great many things When the reading of her fathers will reveals that Audrina herself will control fifty one percent of the family brokeragethe halls of Whitefern again dont feel safe Ardens protestations become frantic nearly violent And while Audrina didnt anticipate running the family business shes curious to do so And she cant help but wonder what had made her father change his will at the last minute What did he know about Arden that she didnt Trapped in the middle of it all her fragile simple sisterthe beautiful trusting Sylvia Audrina promised her father shed watch over the young woman But after years of relative quiet the dark days of Whitefern may have returned

Other Version:


Whitefern Author V.C. Andrews
ISBN-10 9781501139420
Release 2016-07-26
Pages 368

My Sweet Audrina

My Sweet Audrina Author V.C. Andrews
ISBN-10 9781501138843
Release 2015-12-29
Pages 560

Sage s Eyes

Sage s Eyes Author V.C. Andrews
ISBN-10 9781451650990
Release 2016-01-26
Pages 400

Broken Glass

Broken Glass Author V.C. Andrews
ISBN-10 9781476792422
Release 2017-02-28
Pages 432

The Mirror Sisters

The Mirror Sisters Author V.C. Andrews
ISBN-10 9781476792415
Release 2016-10-25
Pages 368